Beautiful!

The Wordy Concoction

Image

I wonder every time your name crosses my mind -which is very often- about how similar we are. The same sides of the same coin. All your words echo everything I could ever dare to say. All your actions show me everything I would’ve ever done. All your fears are feared by me. All your disappointments equally disappoint me. Are we the much dreamed about “soul-mates”, taken in the literal sense of the word? Maybe we are, maybe we are not. Its all a “maybe”, after all.

I wonder every time your name crosses my mind -which is very often- about how different it would’ve been had things turned out another way. It would have saved me two years of suffering. I would have found bliss elsewhere. I would have been happier. Or I would have been just all the more miserable. I would have never realized all things that…

View original post 352 more words

2 thoughts on “

What do you think? Let me know!

