OMG!!!

I can’t stop jumping up and down!!!! OMG! OMG! OMG!

A THOUSAND HITS CROSSED!!!!!

Thank you soooo much for all your support and feedback!!!!!!

 

Signing off,

a deadduckalive 😀 😛

This entry was posted in Random musings by Ria Gandhi. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ria Gandhi

“I really think I write about everyday life. I don't think I'm quite as odd as others say I am. Life is intrinsically, well, boring and dangerous at the same time. At any given moment the floor may open up. Of course, it almost never does; that's what makes it so boring.” ― Edward Gorey

14 thoughts on “OMG!!!

      • there is even better one when one day, after posting sth really interesting, you’ll discover surprisingly that number DAILY 🙂

      • I am desperately waiting for that! I hope soon enough, I write something that catches the fancy of many! I started this blog only a few months ago so even a 50 hits everyday is a celebration for me 😉

      • I started from 11 views daily – mostly made by friends 🙂
        but still have a friends with interesting blogs visited 15 entries daily, it’s not about numbers, it’s a way of life and express yourself. readers will come 🙂

      • me too! on my second day I got 151 hits! and that was majorly due to my friend singing about my blog all over town 😛 I’ve come to realize that whether certain people like the way i write or not, i need to go ahead and continue to do my stuff 🙂 my uncle told me to go on with being creative..and no matter what kind of stuff i post, there is ALWAYS someone out there who likes it..but at the end of the day, its the satisfaction of being able to get some part of me across to the world that counts..and not the number of views!

What do you think? Let me know!

